Add to Favorites  |  Chinese
  Home | News | About us | Contact us
  About us

Search in this website
Search in Google

Mr. SUN Jiazheng, Vice Chairperson of CPPCC
Executive Vice President
Mr. LI Jinjun
Vice Presidents
Mme. MENG Xiaosi
Mme. LI Xiaolin
Mme. CHENG Donghong
Mr. XIONG Daxin
Honorary Vice Presidents
Mr. HUANG Chengxiang
Mr.ZHANG Xinsheng
Mr. WANG Wei 
Secretary General
Mr. ZHU Rui
Copyright 2014 China NGO Network for International Exchanges. All rights reserved.